Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Career Navigator
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
School Board Meeting
Mankato Room, 10 Civic Center Plaza
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Snow Week Pep Fest
-
Admissions Visit- US ARMY
-
Registration Open House
-
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Grade Check
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Admissions Visit- Air Force
-
Tue, Feb 20
School Board Meeting
Mankato Room, 10 Civic Center Plaza
Thu, Feb 22
Admissions Visit- Marines
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Student Calendar
  • School Board Meetings
  • WHS Family School Calendar