Menu

Assuring learning excellence and readiness for a changing world

Header-portals

Translate

Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Senior Class Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 6
Subs on the Sidewalk
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Swimming -dismiss @ 1:30pm
-
Fri, Sep 13
Girls Tennis- dismiss @ 1:45pm
-
Boys Soccer- dismiss @ 2:15pm
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
MILITARY VISIT: US Navy
-
WEST COUNSELING CENTER
Girls Tennis- dismiss @ 1:45pm
-
Girls Soccer- dismiss @ 2:30pm
-
Tue, Sep 17
Link Crew Training
-
Boys Soccer- dismiss @2:15pm
-
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
COLLEGE VISIT: Hamline University
-
Counseling Center
Fri, Sep 20
COLLEGE VISIT: UW STOUT
-
Counseling Center
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Fri, Sep 27
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts COLLEGE VISIT: University of Northern Iowa
-
WEST COUNSELING CENTER
Sat, Oct 5
There are no resources or collections to display