Menu

Assuring learning excellence and readiness for a changing world

Header-portals

Translate

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Pan African Conference
-
Music In our Schools Concert
-
Fri, Mar 1
P4T - excuse leaders all day
-
9th grade Navigator
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
Knowledge Bowl @ MSU
-
State DECA competitions
-
Wed, Mar 6
CD Annual Childbirth Fieldtrip
-
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Knowledge Bowl- Regional Meet
-
East/West Orchestra Concert
-
Wed, Mar 13
Art Field Trip
-
P4T- excuse leaders all day
-
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Blood Drive
-
Choir Concert
-
WEST CHOIR CONCERT (7-12)
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
ACT Prep
-
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Speech Meet vs. East
-
ImPACT Baseline Testing
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
ACT Testing for Juniors
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6
There are no resources or collections to display